Investiture Ceremony of Interact Club was held on Thursday, August 30, 2012. Rtn. Atul Dua, President of Rotary Club was the chief guest for function. Mrs Anita Paul, Principal of the school and Rtn. Rajiv Mohan Lall, Hony. Secretary, Rtn. Sudhanshu Pachisia attended the function. The guests were formally welcome by the Principal. Shirin Misri was installed as the President of the Interact Club of Apeejay School, Saket. The new team for the Interact Club includes a Vice President, a Treasurer, a Secretary and a Director each from classes VI to XII. . The programme comprised of Saraswati Vandana and Ganesh Vandana dance. ‘A thought provoking play ‘Bhoodi Kaki’ was enacted on the stage. The students were motivated and inspired by the words of Mr. Atul Dua and Rtn Ritika. They conveyed their best wishes to the new team.