New Delhi, March 26 2022 It is a matter of great pride for us that our Hon’ble Principal Dr Sujeet Eric Masih has been conferred with the 'Best Principal of the Year' award for the year 2022 by the Asian Education Awards. The event was a virtual ‘AEA Conference 2022’ held on 26th March 2022 where Dr Masih was awarded for his dynamic leadership and strategic approach.

New Delhi, Nov 2021: We feel delighted and proud to share that Apeejay School, Saket - Principal, Dr. Sujeet Eric Masih has been conferred an International Award of Honour, 'Dr Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan Dynamic Principal Award 2021' by Educacio World. He has been honoured with this award for his noteworthy achievements and contributions in the field of education as an enterprising and innovative Principal.

Apeejay School, Saket, family congratulates Dr. Sujeet Eric Masih for his remarkable achievement.

Another recent event that recognised the priceless role played by teachers is the Dr. Stya Paul Memorial Mathematics Quest. It is a unique annual inter-school event initiated in 2012 as a tribute to beloved founder Chairman, Dr. Stya Paul, who was himself a keen and proficient mathematician.

On the second day of the event, teachers across India participated in a paper presentation on the theme: ‘Innovative Practices in Teaching-Learning of Mathematics Integrated with Art’. Participating teachers were expected to integrate maths with an art form for a better understanding of the students.

Ms. Meenu Sehgal from Apeejay School, Saket, was awarded the second best paper award. Her paper focused on: Multiplication of Integers using Contours. She very innovatively associated her paper with the popular game of Tic-tac-toe. Her paper also included a video, featuring a rap song on the multiplication of integers composed by her students.