Mount Abu School oragnised Magnus MUN. Our school participated in the event and the following students performed brilliantly in the event:

  • Anirudh Sharma (XII D) - 1st Position (Best Delegate – UNHRC)
  • Janhvi Bedi (XI D) - 2nd Position (High Commendation – AIPPM)
  • Dhruva Gupta (XII D) - 3rd Position (Special Mention – AIPPM)
  • Ishita Jaitley (XI D) - 4th Position (Honourable Mention – UNCSW)
  • Ishani Monga (IX C) - 4th Position (Honourable Mention – UNCSW)