Education Conclave (New National Education Policy) and School Excellency Awards 2021 awarded Dr. Sujeet Eric Masih (Vice Principal, Apeejay School, Pitampura) as the ‘Innovator of the Year ‘at a ceremony held on 20th March 2021 at hotel The Park, Connaught Place, New Delhi.

Apeejay School, Pitampura has been ranked No. 1 in India among top CBSE Schools for its co-curricular education by Education Today.

Ms Mamta Sharma Chamoli and Ms Seema Chauhan were awarded a Certificate of Appreciation for completing 20-hour training webinars on implementing the ‘Action of Equality Programme’ which included sessions on human rights, gender, masculinities, violence, and healthy relationships. These webinars were conducted by Equal Community Foundation during the academic year 2020-21, as a part of UNESCO’s Global Initiative on ‘Engaging Men and Boys for Gender Equality’.