Ms Sarika Minocha attended month long online sessions conducted by Atal Innovation Mission under the programme ‘Tinker from Home’ (2020). The prototype created by her was ‘Keeping a Safe Distance’ and she won the third prize.

Dr U.R. Chauhan, Hindi teacher, was conferred the Rachnatmak Pratibha Shikshak Samman 2019-20 by Hindi Vikas Manch, at a function held on 10th January 2020

Rachnatmak Pratibha Shikshak Samman 2019- 20

Brainfeed Award 2020

Apeejay School, Pitampura, secured the School Excellence Award 2020 for being the best in CBSE schools, innovative practices, Happiness Quotient Index, inspirational leadership and STEM Education schools