Swimming ChampSawan Sansanwal, the swimming champ of Apeejay School, Panchsheel Park, has brought laurels to the School once again. In a rare display of commitment and dedication, he has a series of achievements to his credit. In the Talent Search Aquatic Meet organised by NCT of Delhi, Directorate of Education in September 2015, he secured Gold medals in 50 mt., 100 mt. & 200 mt. Backstroke and Bronze medal in 400 mt. Individual Medley. In the Junior National Aquatic Meet held in Pune, he secured Bronze medal in 4x200 Individual Medley. In the 61st National School Games held at Kolkata in October, he secured a Gold medal in 4 x 100 mt. Medley and set a new meet record all over India. He also got a Silver medal in the 100 mt. and 200 mt. Backstroke and a Bronze medal in the 400 mts. Medley. In the CBSE National Aquatic held in Uttar Pradesh from 16th to 23rd November 2015 he bagged Gold medals in 50 mt. Backstroke, 100 mt. Backstroke with a new National record in all over India, Gold in 200 mt. Backstroke, Silver in 1500 mt. Free Stroke and Bronze in 400 mt. Individual Medley. He has been selected to represent India at the International Youth Games to be held in the year 2017.

  • The Sub Junior Table Tennis team became Champions.
  • Junior Girls and Sub-Junior Volleyball team also stood 1st as Champions.
  • The Sr. Girls & Junior Basketball team once again emerged as Runners-Up.
  • Sanskar Garg won a Gold medal at the Arman Memorial Swimming Championship.
  • Dhruv Vikram Singh won Gold medal at the ‘Delhi National Futsal’ in Soccer, held at Goa.
  • Prabhneet Kaur won Gold medals in 25 meters Breast Stroke, Butterfly and Free Style in Swimming. Prabhneet and Ayushi Nanda bagged a Gold Medal in Rajiv Gandhi Roller Skating Championship. In another commendable achievement, Prabhneet Kaur got 2 Silver medals, Kashish Panwar received a Gold & Silver medal, Ayushi Nanda bagged a Brozne medal and Dilaish Karyat got 2 Silver medals in the Inter-School Roller Skating Championship.
  • Sanya Singh got the 3rd prize in the CBSE National Skating Championship. In the CBSE North Zone Roller Skating Competition, Sanya got a Sivler and a Bronze medal. Ayushman Nanda also received a Bronze medal. In the CBSE North Zone Roller Skating Championship held at Chandigarh, Akshat Gupta received a Gold Medal and Sanya bagged Gold and a Silver medal.
  • Anushree Joshi, Prajwal Gupta, Soumil Narula, Sanya Singh, Akshat Gupta, Harshil Gupta, Akshat Bisht, Prabhneet Kaur, Ayush Aryan, Mannt Abbot, Arya Vashisht won accolades in various competitions in Skating.