Inter School / Zonal

Students brought laurels by winning the third prize in the IT Symposium - Haywire 2022 organised by the Tech Club of Mount Carmel School, Dwarka on 15thJuly 2022. They were awarded with Trophies and Certificates.

Following are the members of the winning team:

  • Varun Mathur – 12 B
  • Sarthak Sharma – 12 C
  • Syed Azdan -12 A
  • Sanket Roy-12 A
  • Aryan Chaturvedi -11C
  • Kapish Sahni-12 C

New Delhi, May 30, 2022:We are pleased to inform you that our students have participated in the Inter-school competitions organised by The Air Force School.

The following students of our school secured positions as mentioned below:

  • Aryan Gupta X-D and Aaranya Vinit X-B: 1st position in the event Synergy - Linking Waste to Energy
  • Aabhas Sahu of VIII-C: 3rd position in the event Inspiring Sustainable Attitudes
  • Lavitra Aggarwal of IX: 3rd position in the event Inviting Travelogue

A team of 3 students from Apeejay School, Panchsheel Park, received 2nd prize in an Inter-School Hackathon organised by Pathways School, Noida. The theme of the event was 'Hybrid Environments' or 'Accessibility'. Apeejay School's team comprising 3 members R.Akanksha, Hardik Agarwal, and Pranav Kumar of Class XI developed the website for the hackathon 'Eduthene'. The team was provided 56 hrs to develop the website. All the members of the team received Bluetooth Speakers as the prize.

New Delhi, Jan 24, 2022: We are proud to announce that our students - Faguni Kumar of Class VIII A secured the second prize in the Senior Category and Swarnim Prabhat of Class V A received a consolation prize in the Junior Category at the International Inter-School Hindi Poetry Contest 2022, organised by ACT Universal FZE LLC (UAE-Abu Dhabi) on the occasion of Republic Day. The event was held on 24 January 2022.

New Delhi, Nov 11, 2021: Students of Apeejay School, Panchsheel Park, got laurels to the school by winning accolades in Kala Utsav, the Zonal Competition, organised by District South from 26/10/2021 to 01/11/2021.

  • Rik Roy Choudhury of Class IX D clinched the 1st Position in the Flute-Solo competition (Instrumental Music Traditional Folk).
  • Shashwat Trivedi of Class X C bagged the 2nd Position in the Tabla- Solo competition.
  • Shrey Suriyal of Class Xll D secured the 3rd Position in the Solo Classical Vocal Traditional Folk competition.

Heartiest congratulations to the winners!

Also, Rik Roy Choudhury of Class IX D and Shashwat Trivedi of Class X C have been selected for the State Level competitions.

New Delhi, Oct 9, 2021:Samaira Mulchandani from Apeejay School, Panchsheel Park, has secured the 'first position' in the 'Solo Singing' competition in 'BreakOut2021' (Western Music Competition) held on 9th Oct 2021, organised by Amity International School, Saket.

New Delhi, Aug 7, 2021: Lovely Public Sr. Sec. School, P.D. Vihar specially organised a multi-event competition for the girls on 6th & 7th August 2021 through the online platform. Rishika Jha of Class VII C, Apeejay School, Panchsheel Park, stood first in the event of 'FLIP THE BOTTLE'. She showed her strong concentration and focus through her maximum balance in one minute.

New Delhi, July 28, 2021:Students of Apeejay School, Panchsheel Park enthusiastically participated in an Inter-School Western Music Competition - 'Crescendo' organised by Amity International School, Mayur Vihar, for the students of classes VII to XII on 28th July 2021. Priyanshu Das of Class XII A received a Consolation Prize in the 'Electric Guitar' competition and Lavitra Agarwal of Class VIII D was announced as the 'Best Upcoming Keyboard Artist/Player' in the event.

New Delhi, Aug 6, 2021: Samridhi Bose of Class X B participated in a Hasya Kavita Pratiyogita hosted by Apeejay School, Saket, on 6th August 2021 and won an Appreciation award amongst 40 other participants. Heartiest congratulations to Samridhi!

New Delhi, July 2021:Students of Apeejay School, Panchsheel Park, brought laurels to their school by winning 10 out of 21 competitions in the event named ‘Believe You Can’, organised by Seek Foundation in association with VKAN-V. The students participated in various competitions with full zeal & zest and achieved different positions in them. The 1st position achievers received a cash price of Rs. 3000, followed by the 1st runner-ups who received a cash price of Rs. 1500 and the students with the 3rd position received a cash price of Rs. 500. These extraordinary students have manifested that if you focus on success, you’ll have stress, but if you pursue excellence, success is guaranteed.

Divij Chawla
Event: Tech Savvy (16-17 years) Animated Video

Prateek Rout
Event: Tech Savvy (14-15 years)

Divyam Bansal
Event: Tech Savvy (14-15 years)

Aasma Kapoor
Event: Talent-D-lite (14-15 years)

Sanvi Narula
Event: EMCEE (11-13 years)

Event: Digi Design (11-13 years)

Joshita Nayak
Event: Talent -D-lite (11-13 years)

Ashrita Mulchandani
Event: Junior chef

Eshana Pahwa
Event: Folk Dance

Tejus Kumar
Event: Mini Architect

Chhayank Anand
Event: Mini Chef


New Delhi, July 24, 2021: Students of Apeejay School, Panchsheel Park, added another feather in the cap by winning accolades in XIX Brem Dutt Memorial Pan India Inter-School Competition 2021, organised by Cambridge Foundation. Aviral Shukla secured the third position in ‘Hippodrome’ (Art Competition) and Joshita Nayak & Anvesha Verma won the ‘Encouragement Prize’ in ‘Mythos Minstrels' (Dance Competition).

New Delhi, June 30, 2021: An annual inter-school fest titled ‘The Quest: The Unraveled Sky’ was organised by Air Force School on 29th and 30th June 2021. It comprises various competitions ranging from social advertisements and games to debates and dance and vocal music. These competitions presented a platform for the young minds to showcase their talents and technological skills.

The talented and skilled students of Apeejay School, Panchsheel Park, aced at these events, leading to a sense of pride and joy for the school. Prateek Rout of Class X C marked his name as the winner of the 'Cine Challenge Series' and Divyam Bansal of Class X C bagged the first prize in the 'Science Club - Just A Minute'.