The Apeejay Education Society is committed to promote excellence in all aspects that impacts a student’s life. The ATSE scholarship is a manifestation of this commitment. This year 3 students of class IX (Ayush Agarwal Rank -3, Akanksha Shreya Rank 5 and Ribhav Gaur Rank 8) secured merit positions. Pallav Mittal of class XI secured first rank and Sneha Soni of class XII secured third rank.

Class IX

Ayush Agarwal (3rd position), Akansha Shreya (5th position), Ribhav Gaur (8th position)

Class XI

 Pallav Mittal (1st position)

Class XII

Sneha Soni (3rd position)