Apeejay School - Nerul
Apeejay School - Nerul
soaring high 50 plus logo

NATIONAL STANDARD EXAMINATION IN ASTRONOMY (NSEA) 2014 by the Indian Association of Physics Teachers Bangalore .
Gaurav Gude recieved the Certificate of Merit for being placed in the top 1% in the state.

Prabhjyot Singh Sodhi, Ashwin Srikumar, Sudipto Mitra, Sagnik Upadhyay and Utkarsh Deshmukh received the certificates and cash awards from CIDCO.

Anagh Singh and Sudipto Mitraof Class XII A qualified for the scholarhip. They are entitled to get Rs.4000/- per month and Annual Contingency of Rs.16000/- if they decide to pursue their career in pure science and research for the year 2013.