'Innovation in Science Pursuit for Inspired Research' (INSPIRE) scheme is one of the flagship programmes of Department of Science & Technology (DST), Government of India.

Sarthak Sharma of Class VII-A has been selected for INSPIRE Awards - MANAK and is awarded Rs. 10,000 for the year 2021-22 for the preparation of Science project/model and to participate in the ‘District Level Exhibition and Project Competitions’ (DLEPCs) to be organized by the District Education Authority conducted by Department of Science and Technology (DST), Government of India for his project ‘Oxygen Providing Mask’.

Nikunj Choubey X-C and Siddharth Tiwari X-C had won the district level for NCSC (National Children Science Congress) and presented their project at State level on 8th January 2022. They also cleared the National level successfully by presenting their project at National Level on 17th February 2022 which was held virtually and hosted by GUJCOST (Gujarat).

Their project ‘Integration of Vital Measurement Devices and Basic Life Support Procedure’ is based on the theme “Science for sustainable living”

List of students who passed Homi Bhabha Theory Examination (2021-22):

Arpith.V.S, Divyanshi Bansal, Kshitij Chandra, Neel Bharambe, Priyansh Kumar, Subhrasmit Pariksha, Kshitij Thockal, Aryan Sinha and Ranbir Suri.

SANJANA CHAUHAN (PGT Physics) was awarded Best Teacher by Bhartiya Janata Party Education Cell, Kharghar on 5th September 2021 for the tireless effort and valuable role in building the foundation of our children’s future. This is one of the proud moment for Apeejay School, Kharghar.

Apeejay Education conducts an online Annual Talent Search Examination (ATSE) for students from classes IX to XII at the national level on the Moodle Learning Platform.

6 of our students are the proud recipients of the ATSE Scholarship awarded to meritorious candidates for their creditable performance.

Rank Name of Student Class
12th  Harshit Khandpal IX
8th  Aryan Pillai X
9th  Chinar Mhatre X
3rd  Shreya Singh XI
2nd  Yash Nand Jha XII
12th  Harmandeep Singh XII