Apeejay School, Kharghar, was awarded as one of the Best CBSE Schools of Mumbai Suburban by Brainfeed School Excellence Award 2022.

  • Rank 4 in Excellence in Innovative Practices
  • Rank 4 in Best Academic Excellence School
  • Rank 2 in Excellence in Life Skill Education
  • Rank 5 in Best Online Teaching Practices

Apeejay School, Kharghar, was awarded as one of the Leading Schools for Academic Excellence 2022 by Times 2 Grow in association with the Government of Maharashtra at the 14th Education Summit.

The Chief Guest for the event was Hon’ble Cabinet Minister Shri. Deepak Vasant Kesarkar, Ministry of Education , Ministry of Environment and Climate Change, Ministry of Marathi Language.

Apeejay School, Kharghar, has been recognised for Excellence in Education at Young Scholars 2022 by Navbharat Times, Mumbai.

The school was awarded Certificate of Appreciation by the honourable Shri. Bhagat Singh Koshyari, Governor of Maharashtra.

Kharghar, Dec 15, 2022: CBSE science exhibition aims at providing a platform for students to demonstrate scientific ideas to real-world challenges. It was open to all CBSE schools under two categories: Junior Category (Classes VI to VIII) and Senior category (IX to XI). Our school Apeejay School, Kharghar participated in both the category.

Junior category: Nalin Agarwal of VIII A and Aditi Singh of VIII A with Mentor Teacher: Ms. Urvashi Thakur.

Senior Category: Ishita Chauhan of XI B and Kanishk Agarwal of XI B with mentor Teacher: Ms. Sanjana Chauhan.

After the screening round, our school qualified for the Regional round hosted by DPS Nerul on 15th and 16th December 2022.

Apeejay Education conducts an online Annual Talent Search Examination (ATSE) for students from Classes IX to XII at the National level on the Moodle Learning Platform. This exam gives an exposure to the students to prepare themselves to face the most difficult exams in the future.

6 of our students are the proud recipients of the ATSE Scholarship of Rs. 4800/- each awarded to meritorious candidates for their creditable performance.

Rank Name of Student Class
4th Aryan Sinha IX
5th Aditya Pandey X
8th Harshit Kandpal X
11th Kiran Tripathy XII
14th Aditya Panda IX
17th Shreya Singh XII