Every year, an appreciable number of students qualify for different scholarships. Seven of our students - Daksh Bhatti, Sarthak Kapoor, Arnav Anand, Abhinav Singh Chauhan, Dhruv Jain, Manan Sethi, and Aditya Chauhan of Class X have cleared the State level of the most coveted and prestigious National Talent Search Examination (NTSE) awarded by the Govt. of India at the National Level.

For the Apeejay Talent Search Examination, a cheque of Rs 9000/- is awarded to the scholars. This year, 7 students - Mannat Bindra, Bhumika Aggarwal, Ananya Chopra, Manan Sethi, Abhinav Singh Chauhan, Purab Jain, and Aaliha Janeja from Class IX to XII are the recipients of this scholarship.

Dr. Stya Paul Award for Human Values is bestowed on Founder’s Day, 4th October, every year. Anandita Anand, Nitya Wason in the Middles category, Reet Kaur in the Secondary category, and Nitant Kaushik & Paramdeep Singh Gill in the Sr. Secondary category have been awarded a scholarship of Rs. 5000, Rs. 7500, Rs. 10000 respectively this year.