Dr. Stya Paul Award for Human Values is bestowed on Founder’s Day, 4th October, every year. Ananya Chopra and Khushi Sharma in the Middles category, Prabhsidak Singh in the Secondary category, and Riya Sharma in the Sr. Secondary category have been awarded a scholarship of Rs. 5000, Rs. 7500, Rs. 10000 respectively this year.