Dr. Stya Paul Award for Human Values is bestowed on Founder’s Day, 4th October, every year. Anandita Anand, Nitya Wason in the Middles category, Reet Kaur in the Secondary category, and Nitant Kaushik & Paramdeep Singh Gill in the Sr. Secondary category have been awarded a scholarship of Rs. 5000, Rs. 7500, Rs. 10000 respectively this year.