Every year, an appreciable number of students qualify for different scholarships. Seven of our students - Daksh Bhatti, Sarthak Kapoor, Arnav Anand, Abhinav Singh Chauhan, Dhruv Jain, Manan Sethi, and Aditya Chauhan of Class X have cleared the State level of the most coveted and prestigious National Talent Search Examination (NTSE) awarded by the Govt. of India at the National Level.