Apeejay School Achievements1This year our team of Space Scientists rewrote history, on the global stage by emerging as the undisputed winners in the International Space Settlement Design competition 2008 organized by ISSDC. Apeejay team defeated teams from countries like Australia, Canada, USA, Pakistan, Uruguay, and Romania through their determination, hard-work, practice and ability to work under stress.

The winning team members are: Mohit Thukral, Karan Jain, Abhisaar Sharma, Karan Sumra, Khushboo Sewak, Bhavya Gupta, Samarth Batra, Prabal Partap Singh, Venika Aggarwal, Shreyak Sharma, Rishi Dev Arora and Samant Khanna. The two teacher advisors accompanied the team are Mr. Emmanuel Ratnaraj (Physics Teacher) and Mr. Yogesh Gupta (Computer Teacher).