Faridabad, July 29, 2022: An Inter-House Solo Dance Competition for Classes VI to VIII was organised on 29th July 2022.

The students brightened up the stage with their solo performances. The air became alive as the dancers, clad in vibrant costumes whirled and twirled to the rhythmic beats of melodious songs.

All the participants performed so well that it was a challenge for the judges, Ms. Ananya Kohli and Ms. Janvi Madan, alumni of the school, to decide upon the winners.


Classical/ Semi-Classical

  • 1st position - Aadya Pandey VIIB - Nanak House
  • 2nd position - Niyamat Khanna - VIIIB - Gautam House
  • 3rd position - Niyati Khare - VIIB - Nanak House
  • Consolation - Pradanya Arora - VIIB - Nanak House


Folk/ Western/ Contemporary

  • 1st position - Aarna Malik - VIIA - Gautam House
  • 2nd position - Jayashree Vasudeva - VIIB - Gautam House
  • 3rd position - Shreya Singh - VIIA - Vivekanand House

Faridabad July 25, 2022 : Music came to life at the Annual Inter-House Vocal Music competition (Classes IX - XII) organised on 25th July 2022.

The students' talent in music came to the fore as they rendered ghazals, bhajans and devotional songs. The synchronisation of the melodious voices mesmerised the judges, Ms. Namrata Bisht and Mr. Jai Taneja and the audience as well.

The result was announced by the Officiating Principal, Ms. Anita Yadav:

  • First position was bagged by Anantha Sood - XB - Vivekanand House
  • Second position was bagged by Nandini Sharma - IXC - Nanak House
  • Third position was clinched by Autkarsha - XA - Gautam House

Faridabad, May 12, 2022 : An Inter-House Instrumental Music Competition was organised on Thursday, 12th May 2022 at Apeejay School, Faridabad to enhance the confidence and creativity of the students. The talented artists showcased a vast repertoire of ragas to enchant the judges and audience alike.

The judges for the day Ms. Janvi Madaan and Ms. Namrata Bisht were impressed by the stellar presentation of the participants.

The results of the competition:-

  • 1st: Niyati Khare - VIIB - Nanak House
  • 2nd: Niyamat Khanna - VIIIB - Gautam House
  • 3rd: Shreya Jha - VIB - Nanak House
  • 3rd: Lyna Sehgal - VIIIB - Vivekanand House
  • Consolation Prize: Gauri Rohatgi - VIII B - Gautam House