Yashika Khurana, an international Taekwondo player, was awarded the ‘Girl's Achiever's Award’ on the occasion of National Girl Child Day for her tremendous work in the 'बेटी बचाओ बेटी पढ़ाओ योजना' as the Brand Ambassador. She is an active social worker and helps by offering voluntary service for various programs like Blood Donation Camp, JRC Camp, Special Session Camp for self-defence (which was organised for Govt. Girls School). She was awarded by Honorable Deputy Commissioner, Shri YashPal Yadav ji, I.A.S.

Apeejay School, Faridabad has been awarded for 'Innovation in Pedagogical Practices' at the 17th World Education Summit 2020

New Delhi, December 2020: Apeejay Education Society has been awarded for Academic Excellence in the K-12 category at the Top Education Awards 2020 organised by Business World Magazine.