Apeejay Education Society awards the students with Merit Scholarships every year. A Merit Scholarships of Rs.300/- p.m. is given to the toppers of each class. The scholarships for the Session 2008-2009 were awarded to the students who stood first in their respective classes in the Annual Examination held in March 2009. A scholarship of Rs.500/- per student were awarded to all the students of class X who scored above 92% marks in the C.B.S.E. Examination. Details of winners of these Merit Scholarships are as under:




Ridhi Garg



Vaishali Sharma



Ashna Mittal



Umang Phogat



Neha Lamba



Nipun Deswal



Abhinav Kumar



Like as all the other Apeejay Schools this school also celebrates the Birthday of its beloved Chairman, Dr. Stya Paul as Founder's Day on 4th October every year. On this occasion an award is also given to the students of different age groups. This award was started to commemorate his birthday. This day is celebrated all over the Apeejay Institutions. This award reflects the vision of sir, Dr. Stya Paul. These awards are given to the students who have exhibited deep moral values and a high level of integrity in their behaviour and conduct for Middle & Senior levels. The 'Jit Paul Awards' and 'Anand Paul Memorial Scholarship' for moral values are being reformulated, and may be held abeyance for the time being.

Dr. Stya Paul Award for Moral Values will be awarded each year on Founder's Day, A one-time scholarship of Rs. 5000 is given to the awarded student of Senior Secondary classes (XI & XII), a one-time scholarship of Rs. 4000 is given to the awarded student of Secondary classes (IX & X) and a one-time scholarship of Rs. 3000 is given to the awarded student of Middle classes (VI & VIII) who has exhibited deep moral values and a high level of integrity in his behaviour and conduct. The details of winners of this award for the session 2008-2009 are as under.

Name Class (2008-2009)
Mitali Verma XII (Senior Secondary Level)
Garima Kadian X (Secondary Level)
Vaishali Sharma VIII (Middle Level)