Institute Achievements

Accredited by NBA Logo

Accredited by NBA

Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM) program of ASM is accredited by National Board of Accreditation (NBA).

NBA Accreditation
Accredited by ACBSP Logo

Accredited by ACBSP

PGDM is accredited by The Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs (ACBSP), USA.

ACBSP Accreditation

PGDM equivalent to MBA by AIU Logo

PGDM equivalent to MBA by AIU

PGDM offered by ASM is recognised as equivalent to MBA by Association of Indian Universities (AIU).

AIU Recognition
Times B School Logo

Times B School Ranking-2020

Ranked 19th in India, 9th in North India and 10th in private institutes in India.

Students' Achievements

Prabandhan 2016: IIT Kanpur Annual Management Conclave

Kanpur, Oct. 2016: In the fest 'Prabandhan' constituting three rounds on Buzz Quiz, Case Study & Digital Marketing, organised by IIT Kanpur in Oct. 2016. ASM stood as the first runners up after joint winners ISB (Hyderabad) and IMT (Ghaziabad).

The 350 participating teams included ISB (Hyderabad) and many IIMs such as IIM-Ahmedabad, IIM-Shillong, IIM-Raipur and several IITs such as IIT- Delhi, IIT- Kanpur, etc., besides many other Top B-schools such as IMT (Ghaziabad), IMI (Delhi), Narsee Monjee (NMIMS, Bangalore), Great Lakes (Chennai), Apeejay School of Management, Delhi Technological University (DTU), etc.

Inter-College Quiz and Debate

Delhi, Aug. 31, 2016: ASM organised Inter-College Quiz and Debate competitions wherein over 100 students from 19 colleges participated in the competitions. Deepak Dwivedi and Srishti Pathak (IITM) got the first prize in the Quiz Competition while Jatin Kumar & Aniket Gothwal (JIMS, Rohini) and S.Sayesta & S. Sriharshitha (ARSD College, DU) got the second and third prizes respectively.

In the Debate Competition, Dhruv & Sharon (Chandraprabhu Jain College of Higher Education, Narela) got the first prize; Sanchit & Umang (IITM, Janakpuri) and Sushmita & Ritika (JIMS Vasantkunj) got the second and third prizes respectively. Tanushree from Ramjas College got the ‘Interjector Award’ in the debate.  Prof. Brinda Kapur (Jankidevi Memorial College) and Prof. Shwati Dham (Ansal University) judged the Debate Competition.