Institute Achievements

  • ACBSP Accreditationacbsp-accredition-1

    The Apeejay School of Management (ASM) has received international accreditation from the Accreditation Council for Business Schools & Programs (ACBSP), USA. The Institute is now in the top league of the 20 B-schools in the country having international accreditation from Europe or USA. This year, 34 global business schools/colleges were granted international accreditation. ASM, Dwarka is the only institution in India to get this unique recognition in 2013.

    ACBSP accreditation standards are modelled on the Baldrige National Quality Program. Accreditation process involves rigorous examination of institutions on six standards viz. Leadership, Strategic Planning, Measurement and Analysis of Student Learning and Performance, Student & Stakeholder Focus, Faculty and Staff Focus and Educational & Business Process Management. With ACBSP's student-centric teaching-learning approach, the students would get global recognition and value of their degrees would get enhanced.

  • Times B School Ranking-2019 Ranked 26th in India, 9th in North India and 17th in private institutes in India.
  • International Journal 
    The Apeejay School of Management publishes an international journal in collaboration with the Philadelphia University, USA.

Students' Achievements

Inter-College Debate Competition

Delhi, Oct. 8, 2016: An Inter-College Debate Competition was held at Bharati Vidyapeeth’s Institute of Computer Applications and Management (BVICAM), New Delhi on the occasion of Education Day. Teams from 16 colleges participated in the Competition. ‘Is Apple still making life changing products’ was the topic for the Debate. Team of three members, Sanyukta Chawdhary, Alokita Verma and Sreshth Arora, of Apeejay School of Management, Dwarka took away all the prizes. Sanyukta and Alokita won a cash prize of Rs 1000 each for securing the first position as the ‘Best Speaker’ for and against the motion respectively. Sreshth won a cash prize of Rs 500 for acquiring the position of ‘Best Interjector’. ASM team also received a cash prize of Rs 1500 for securing the position of ‘Best Team’.

Prabandhan 2016: IIT Kanpur Annual Management Conclave

Kanpur, Oct. 2016: In the fest 'Prabandhan' constituting three rounds on Buzz Quiz, Case Study & Digital Marketing, organised by IIT Kanpur in Oct. 2016. ASM stood as the first runners up after joint winners ISB (Hyderabad) and IMT (Ghaziabad).

The 350 participating teams included ISB (Hyderabad) and many IIMs such as IIM-Ahmedabad, IIM-Shillong, IIM-Raipur and several IITs such as IIT- Delhi, IIT- Kanpur, etc., besides many other Top B-schools such as IMT (Ghaziabad), IMI (Delhi), Narsee Monjee (NMIMS, Bangalore), Great Lakes (Chennai), Apeejay School of Management, Delhi Technological University (DTU), etc.