Institute Achievements

  • ACBSP Accreditationacbsp-accredition-1

    The Apeejay School of Management (ASM) has received international accreditation from the Accreditation Council for Business Schools & Programs (ACBSP), USA. The Institute is now in the top league of the 20 B-schools in the country having international accreditation from Europe or USA. This year, 34 global business schools/colleges were granted international accreditation. ASM, Dwarka is the only institution in India to get this unique recognition in 2013.

    ACBSP accreditation standards are modelled on the Baldrige National Quality Program. Accreditation process involves rigorous examination of institutions on six standards viz. Leadership, Strategic Planning, Measurement and Analysis of Student Learning and Performance, Student & Stakeholder Focus, Faculty and Staff Focus and Educational & Business Process Management. With ACBSP's student-centric teaching-learning approach, the students would get global recognition and value of their degrees would get enhanced.

  • Times B School Ranking-2019 Ranked 26th in India, 9th in North India and 17th in private institutes in India.
  • International Journal 
    The Apeejay School of Management publishes an international journal in collaboration with the Philadelphia University, USA.

Students' Achievements

Management Ludo Competition

New Delhi, Jan. 13, 2017: Students of ASM bagged the second position in the Management Ludo Competition organised by BVIMR in which more than 20 colleges took part. Four teams from ASM participated in the Competition, and the second position in the Competition was bagged by the team of Megha Batra, Avijeet, Deepanshu, Deepak and Ranjan.

Debate Competition: Vagmita

New Delhi, Jan. 9, 2017: Ms Aanchal Dang, student of ASM came third and won a cash prize of Rs 1000 in a Debate Competition ‘Vagmita’ organised by BVIMR, New Delhi, at its campus, wherein the participants were encouraged to come up and showcase their public speaking skills. Participants from various colleges like Apeejay School of Management, SSCB DU, BVIMR, etc. participated in the Competition.