The students participated in an Interschool Declamation Contest held in September, 2021.

The winners in various categories are as follows:

  • Just A Minute Competition: Dhruv Pandit won the first prize.
  • Elocution Competition: Shaurya Dhankar won the third Prize
  • Ekalap Competition: Adhiraj Bhattacharya won the first prize
  • Bhashan Competition: Shaurya Arora won the first prize